Ratings based on 2,952 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottdale

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very good. Newest than any other Embassy Suites. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kennewick Wa

Comfortable facility great lication

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Comfortable room. Very good and ample breakfast. Good restaurant and bar on site. Near Old Town and Fashion Square Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington MN

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Staff extremely helpful & courteous. We were able to check in early, the room and hotel was very clean and when we were going out for dinner, after the complimentary happy hour, we were given a complimentary ride to and picked up from our restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Large suites. Good location. Great breakfasts!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice sized rooms. Fridge and microwave in each suite. Comfortable bed. Enjoyed my stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley Az

great location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
everything was great but the food. We had a bad experience on Thanksgiving but the management took good care of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Nov 30, 2017
We stayed 4 nights. Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast every morning was good. The pool and outside grounds were very nice and clean! I would definitely stay here again! We checked in the day after Thanksgiving, and the lobby was beautifully decorated for Christmas! Very nice experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Everything was Awesome! This was a great hotel. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay there again in a heart beat

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Loved the staff, fantastic breakfast and happy hour. We took advantage age of your shuttle service which we appreciated.
Cons: Map of the area around the hotel would have been helpful. would have been nice to know what ws within walking distance.
Location: Loved having the mall and Old town so close. It was also not to far to the airport.
What a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere! it was so quiet in our poolside room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Loved our stay here. The location was great and the hotel provided us with a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartland, WI

Beautiful surroundings

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I am so amazed with the cleanliness and prompt and professional service I receive every time I stay here!