Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Relaxed, high-end comfort

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the overall quiet environment around the property and general area. Especially liked the pool treats and services.
Location: Need a car to get around, just like most of Scottsdale. Shopping, restaurants, and leisurely activities are pretty much all around the general area.
Great hotel, great over-all experience, set on stunning property with amazing views. It is family friendly and pretty laid-back compare to other Four Seasons Hotels around the world however, it still offers a high-end experience. I would recommend participating in the daily activities they set out each day of the week (for adults and kids). They are fun and well planned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The best customer service. The most beautiful grounds. And such a friendly and accommodating staff. The food is also delicious
4 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Superb service and top notch facilities. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Hal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Not a four seasons at all

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
It is not a 4S standard hotel, expensive and very old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wow! We only want to stay at Four Seasons from now

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything!
Location: There was a hike nearby that everyone should attempt at sunrise. The views are amazing!
We treated ourselves to Four Seasons and wow was it worth it! The location was amazing...super close to a near by hike and away from noise and clutter of the city. The pool was perfect! The room had a balcony with a view of the local nature. The staff at the hotel and restaurant was kind, helpful and generous. This was a perfect resort experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Philip Clough, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on Orbitz. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our resort, location and views. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with the staff. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back in the near future. Regards, Philip Clough Resort Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience overall

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful resort, friendly staff and beautiful atmosphere. Restaurants were also amazing and we especially enjoyed the stargazing experience. Only issue was the $35/day resort fee which was added on to my bill at the end of our stay and the scorpion I found in the closet.