Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Relaxing

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very relaxing in a beautiful scenery , very friendly staff and amazing food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Tired Rooms!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Stayed at a few Four Season Hotels so was a little disappointed at the standard at this location. Our upgraded room, whilst large, was tired and had a dated feel. Furniture was tired bathroom paint a dreadful caramel (?!) color. Poolside staff and food was great. Main restaurant, service was slow, order incorrect and the Lemon Chicken had zero hint of lemon! Valet staff were brilliant and very helpful. Spa service was good, relaxation room, very bland and small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Philip Clough, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale! I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed the pool, spa and the valet staff were helpful. I appreciate your honest feedback regarding our rooms. We will continue to ensure they are maintained to the quality that our guests expect. I’m also sorry to hear about your experience in our main restaurant. I have shared your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to ensure this is not repeated. We look forward to your return to Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale or any future Four Seasons worldwide. Regards, Philip Clough Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, MI

Quiet Escape

Posted Oct 2, 2017
If you are looking for a romantic, quiet weekend getaway this hotel is for you! As is typical with a Four seasons property, service was outstanding. Beautiful sunsets views, delicious food and quiet rooms. Hike to Pinnacle Peak from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Relaxed, high-end comfort

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the overall quiet environment around the property and general area. Especially liked the pool treats and services.
Location: Need a car to get around, just like most of Scottsdale. Shopping, restaurants, and leisurely activities are pretty much all around the general area.
Great hotel, great over-all experience, set on stunning property with amazing views. It is family friendly and pretty laid-back compare to other Four Seasons Hotels around the world however, it still offers a high-end experience. I would recommend participating in the daily activities they set out each day of the week (for adults and kids). They are fun and well planned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The best customer service. The most beautiful grounds. And such a friendly and accommodating staff. The food is also delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas

THE BEST

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We love the Four Seasons and in addition to the exquisite resort, the entire staff was extremely sensitive to our child's food allergies. Every meal at the resort was carefully made with him in mind. We felt relaxed and so comfortable there. This was our second stay and we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent destination resort experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I'm hooked on taking at least an annual trip to Four Seasons Troon to refresh and renew. Spa services are very serene. The setting is better than an engineered virtual reality. Service, food and accommodations are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA. Sonoma

Great resort

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't change anything.
Location: Good location
It was the best resort I've ever been in. I would come back in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Bentley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yen-Ching

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels