Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Matched web sale price!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Bed a little hard for me. Breakfast a step up from continental but still nice. Fresh water n snacks in lobby daily. Staff went above n beyond to help me when my car battery died. Great pool. Clean n had movable umbrellas for shade. Tv had Disney jr for my 5 year old. Excellent price. No hidden fees. Free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very nice hotel with all the amenities

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, nicely decorated. Quiet.
Cons: None
Had a great time with no issues. Very nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard mattress!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Room was unimpressvie
Location: 10 miles from Old Town Scottsdale, we thought we had booked the Garden Inn closer to town.
We booked here as all the rooms were updated with adjustable comfort king mattresses. After getting in late, we found that we had one of the only rooms with the old, hard mattresses. In the mnorning, we complained to the front desk, he told us we didn't see the adjustment button. When he came and looked, he realized it was the old style. Said "wow, sorry about that." Make sure to verify when you check in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel in business Park area.

Posted May 27, 2017
Check-in staff very good, friendly. Room and bed were quite comfortable. Being a weekend it was very quiet in the area. The staff in the restaurant was very pleasant. Pool area clean, lots of chairs.
4 out of 5
by Nada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be returning to this location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
From Check in to check out we where very happy with our experience. We ordered poolside, noticed an error in the charges upon checking and the front desk handled it immediately without any further discussion. The beds where very comfortable and we slept well. Very impressed on how attentive and professional the employees where! We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice spot in quiet, safe, business environment

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Close to freeway for easy access, but very quiet. Sort of a business environment, but very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint was the parking. There was an abundance of motorcycles and motorcycle trailers that were taking up 5-8 parking spots a piece. The hotel should have provided trailer parking elsewhere. Otherwise, it was a lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Clean,comfortable, great breakfast reasonable priced.
4 out of 5
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels