Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OH

The two bedroom two bath villas are awesome!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Totally worth bringing the kids. kids will love the pools.
Cons: Calculate the soap, dish, laundry inventory by length of stay and number of guests.
Location: Great location near all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Very high end area of Scottsdale.
Great location great resort we stayed in the off-season in early to mid September it was perfect. I would definitely recommend staying on the top level Villa to reduce noise from walking above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Clean hotel! Lots of amenities. Enjoyed the pools. Great staff. Would stay there again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Great kid pools

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was clean and classy. 4 different pools and activities for the kids was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Family-friendly Resort!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the spacious room and well-equipped kitchen a lot. Kids loved the pools.
We decided to stay for one more night right after we walked into the resort. The staff was friendly, the room spacious, and the pools clean. The resort is close to everything and is in a nice neighborhood. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Perfect getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
This place is amazing and a hidden gem in the heat. I also want to thank the awesome lifeguards (Gracie especially) for helping my little girl during her first bee sting. This place rocks and highly recommended even with the hot temps. Best time of year for the price
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was generally as expected, though the noise of the a/c was awful and the coffee was terrible!
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STEPHANI

Beautiful facility; bad check in & check out times

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is beautiful and rooms are amazing. They are big! We loved having a bathroom in each room and having a large kitchen. Plus, all of the rooms are just steps away from a pool. The only drawback to the resort is the late check in time of 4pm and the very early check out time of 10am. This was most unfortunate and gave us a very, very short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend with kids

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Loved that my kids could play in play pool. They had a blast. The 2 bedroom villa was very spacious. We watched movies, cooked, and hung out in all rooms. The only bad thing was that the floors had not been mopped and my kids' feet were pretty dirty after running around barefoot on the floors. Another thing was that when the ac turned off, it got warm, so every couple of hours I had to check temp. And turn it down again. We will definitely stay here again....