Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Book Club

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: The room, activities, and cost.
Cons: Later check outs.
This was an amazing and epic experience. I was in charge of booking a space to host our monthly book club meeting and this space was perfect. The best part was I was able to enjoy the entire space to myself and two other girlfriends at the end of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great hotel for big groups and families. Daily activities and 4 different pools keep the kids busy all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Nice hotel great location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We loved this hotel, the rooms were clean, huge and we loved having all the amenities of home (washer, dryer, stove, fridge & dishwasher. The pools were great, well taken care of and at a comfortable temperature. The location was awesome, so close to everything we did. We will definitely return if the price is right :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from OH

The two bedroom two bath villas are awesome!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Totally worth bringing the kids. kids will love the pools.
Cons: Calculate the soap, dish, laundry inventory by length of stay and number of guests.
Location: Great location near all kinds of shopping and restaurants. Very high end area of Scottsdale.
Great location great resort we stayed in the off-season in early to mid September it was perfect. I would definitely recommend staying on the top level Villa to reduce noise from walking above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Clean hotel! Lots of amenities. Enjoyed the pools. Great staff. Would stay there again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Great kid pools

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was clean and classy. 4 different pools and activities for the kids was awesome.
4 out of 5
by timothy

Nice Area

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very nice stay. Just a few things that I suggested .... A/C is EXTREMELY loud throughout the room making it very difficult to relax. As for splash pool disappointing how frequently the lifeguards change and shut the slides and water features down tough for the afternoon crowds... but overall nice and will stay again
5 out of 5
by Seth

Family Fun Vacation!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is clean & in a great location! The staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the pools. The kids love the slides & water playground! The mattresses were uncomfortable and the resort is under construction, which we were aware of, but it limited the food available on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Family-friendly Resort!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the spacious room and well-equipped kitchen a lot. Kids loved the pools.
We decided to stay for one more night right after we walked into the resort. The staff was friendly, the room spacious, and the pools clean. The resort is close to everything and is in a nice neighborhood. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels