Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Very convenient hotel, and friendly staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: online
Cons: It's a good value.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I've stayed in this hotel 3 times now and will definitely return. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel has everything I need: comfortable, clean room, swimming pool, exercise room, computer room & free breakfast. It is in a quiet, pleasant location in Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Scottsdale fun!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was amazing, our room was comfortable, the pool was the perfect temperature, and we had a great time! Our room was even upgraded at no extra charge!! Nice and roomy for us!!
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Carmen

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Syvlia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Hotel for Business Travelers

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nice people good breakfast
Cons: workout facility is a little light, but adequate
Location: Although not literally on the main drag, central to most of Scottsdale business district and resorts
A very comfortable hotel, nice staff, easy access, nice breakfast buffet, adequate workout room, outdoor pool area, rooms are clean, easy internet access, and up to date tv's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Enjoyed everything about this hotel. Beds are comfy, pool was nice and clean and warm; breakfast was nice and staff was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by Joann

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good, however there was a lot of noise in the hall at night.