Ratings based on 2,615 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Smelled of cigs

Posted Jan 15, 2018
If all you need is a place to sleep, this is ok. Pricy for just a bed to sleep in, but ok. I can't speak for the pool or hot tub they have since i never used them. The room we had was recently remodeled with faux hardwood floors and stark white walls. While i did get a non-smoking room, people were allowed to smoke wherever oitside, which lead to the persistint stink of cigarettes lingering just outside the door. The other major issue i had was the pillows. They felt like they were simply a towel folded in half with a pillowcase thrown on top. Super flat, and did not keep their form at all. if you have the chance bring your own pillow with you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Tired and old

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This is an old place showing it's age almost every edgie, curve of every building and every corner cracked scraped or damaged the rooms have been made over very cheap job. The hot tub has been painted where the pieces are missing from the tile just the basics. Stay one night .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Shower

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I have stayed here before. Rooms renovated in a nice way. No cocktail hour or breakfast available anymore. Not a resort, there are no amenities. My main concern was not having hot water for 4 day stay. Went to the office 2 times maintenance came out but to no avail. Offered to change rooms at 10:00 pm the night before we were to leave. Said they couldn’t help me because I was a Expedia Room! Asked to have the General Manager contact me, never did. Don’t appreciate being dismissed. Was not happy this time with a place we used to enjoy when visiting family. Other choices available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casa Grande, AZ

nice visit

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Hotel under construction, but room and staff was very nice. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from high desert

Good stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
No iron and board the ceilings seemed a bit thin other than that good over all experience
5 out of 5
by Tffinie

Great Room

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great looking room, clean, and comfortable. Outside was a little worn but the room was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Big room , worked out well . 2 beds 2 tv's lots of towels hot water ll good .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City AZ

Inexpensive bed for the night

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was easy to find and we did have a ground floor room.
Location: My husband had eye surgery that day and mostly what we needed was a place to spend the night before being released the next day.
Renovation going on in the front building, and telephone service in room was non existent. No offer to restore while we were there or give us another room with phone service. Room was clean. We needed a bed and that's pretty much what we got.
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Will be better after construction is complete.

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Property was under construction, phones in the room were not working. Access ramp to room was blocked by a large pallet of bricks, had to drag my work gear through the rocks. The room was clean and spacious with kitchen and separate bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What I paid for....

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
If you decide that you want to stay here. Don't unpack when you get to your room. Check the Wi-Fi first to see if it is strong enough. It was spotty for the first part of the stay and went completely out for the rest of the stay. People live there as if a apt complex, so don't think you are going to have quiet at any certain time of the day.