Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view and quiet

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We have been visiting this place for years. Love it. BUT, now that they have the restaurant open, we don't enjoy the use of the pool and spa anymore. We feel like a fish in fish bowl. The restaurant patrons being immediately adjacent to the pool area.. creates a lack of privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Although a bit out of the way, it's a beautiful facility both inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Helpful and friendly staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
My flight was delayed and I called the hotel in other to inform them to hold the room for me, the staff that took the was pleasant. I was told not to worry that anytime I get to town I should. Overall, I received excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Window Rock, AZ

Amazing!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: view, fire place, beds were comfy, balcony was great! was quite and relaxing.
Cons: better coffee, maybe a little bigger refrigerator.
Location: golf course wasn't far, fountain hills, museum, casino, trails, biking areas, convenient grocery store near by.
The room was great! spacious and awesome view. loved it, will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night staycation

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice facility . Very clean and quiet. Loved the tub !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Michigan

Nice hotel with beautiful views

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We spent two days here & enjoyed every minute of it ! Very comfortable room. The dining is excellent !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler Arizona

Quiet and Spacious

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: EV charging. Everything else is perfect.
Location: Location is at a golf course surrounded by residential area. You have to drive to go ear somewhere.
Our room was just the perfect size. Fireplace made this stay charming. Buildings are beside a golf course so the property does not look crowded. Very quiet place to stay. I am glad we tried this place. i usually stay at Kepoka Resort close to the Casino. This place is a short drive to the casino. Perfect stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but not great

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: location was nice for the golfing area.
Cons: larger frigs, more counter space to prepare food.
Location: golf, golf hiking, 15-30 min from anything in scottsdale
was very nice facility but for fountain hills I guess it could have been better. no gym, no counter space in the room to put your groceries, frig was a 1/2 size bar frig so small. room was nice baths nice. no complaints just not as nice as I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Quite and very picturesque.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were there to get away from the noise of the city and just some piece of mind. It is very Tranquil there. The food at the Italian restaurant near the front lobby is some of the best I've ever had. My wife and I didn't want to go back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Bigger pool.
Good time and nice room. Would visit again during colder months.