Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek CA

Great hotel/resort value in Scottsdale

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: amenities and locations
Cons: none
Great Staff - offering very comfortable room accommodations as always. Our go to resort when we travel to Scottsdale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.george, utah

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Location to Fountain Hills and Scottsdale, AZ.
Cons: Difficult sleeping due to noise(s) emanating from refrigerator, air conditioner, and ceiling fan. Facility generally needs updating -
Nice property, needs updating! Chipped stucco, couches with out cushions (shot)... Wood doors needed oiling / general appearances good. Views from decks a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great location if you want to relax and enjoy a view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Very nice resort on a golf course. Very quite. Rooms we're very comfortable with plenty of space. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely recommend this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

We'll be back!!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
This Resort is so relaxing. Not too big not too small. I had the perfect view of the sunrise and the sunset. The front desk was super nice. They did make sure we had everything we needed. We were celebrating my birthday and we just wanted to relax. This is the best place for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always first rate

Posted May 24, 2017
As a returning guest we have always found the staff and accommodations first rate. On our last stay we were happy to find everything about the place to still be first rate.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms just had several spider webs along ceiling and outside balcony just need to be swept more otherwise great place.
4 out of 5
by David

The honest truth

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Toilets are extremely noisy, especially in the wee hours. Live music can be heard on your patio or balcony from local bar across the street both Friday and Saturday evening. This may hurt those looking for peace and quiet. Food at clubhouse was fabulous. Gentleman disguising his dog as a service animal at breakfast table not so fabulous. Rooms generally ready for update however, not horrible. Vegetation on property appears to be dying in several locations throughout. Leak in storage facility behind room where linens are stored has stained drywall blackish color. Drywall repairs over tub obvious, unfinished and unpainted. Fantastic views available on property and from rooms and balconies or patio. Absolutely beautiful location. Fountain hills and surrounding area offers plenty of worthy dining options. I would recommend trying clubhouse, Sapori D' Italia, Flapjacks for breakfast. Would hope to see improvements if there is another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River NJ

great quiet place to stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Location: close to everything without being in congestion
Loved the location. beautiful mountainside. Great views from my balcony at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Mayo Clinic trip

Posted May 9, 2017
Very very nice place to stay. Beautiful rooms and grounds. Swimming pool and hot tub were never busy. Club house food was good and reasonable priced.