Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but not great

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: location was nice for the golfing area.
Cons: larger frigs, more counter space to prepare food.
Location: golf, golf hiking, 15-30 min from anything in scottsdale
was very nice facility but for fountain hills I guess it could have been better. no gym, no counter space in the room to put your groceries, frig was a 1/2 size bar frig so small. room was nice baths nice. no complaints just not as nice as I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Quite and very picturesque.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We were there to get away from the noise of the city and just some piece of mind. It is very Tranquil there. The food at the Italian restaurant near the front lobby is some of the best I've ever had. My wife and I didn't want to go back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Bigger pool.
Good time and nice room. Would visit again during colder months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

loved it

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The beds could have been a little more cozy, other than that, this spot was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Small, good for couple days if you want to escape

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: secluded location, away from the city, room was big and had fireplace, refrigerator and microwave.
Cons: Better pool area, need to offer breakfast.
Location: There is not much to do around. Visit the fountain at the closest city (was not impressed by it), go see Phoenix downtown and drive around Scottsdale.
The Inn is a cluster of couple buildings. As others pointed there need to be some more signs so you know where to go when you first arrive and try to find your room. Amenities are sparse, pool is very small. Room was OK, big but outdated and the lights were not all working. There is refrigerator and microwave that is bonus. The location is in middle of nowhere, close to a golf course and houses. There is a grocery very close and this is a bonus as you can buy food and water/drinks. Breakfast is not offered, lunch is only on the weekends and dinner closes at 8PM. It is nice if you want to escape the city for couple days but don't expect much. I was not impressed by it and may look for something different next time I go to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from rural AZ

35th anniversary celebration

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: A little bit of a drive to ball game, a few of our favorite eateries but worth it.
very secluded surrounded by gated communities. Quiet and peaceful area..friendly staff. Only a few minutes from main road thru fountain hills.My wife and I have decided to make Inn at Eagle Mountain a repeat favorite spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This resort was immaculate and beautiful! I highly recommend it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Extremely good value.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This clean boutique hotel is conveniently located next-door to a first class golf course. The hotel itself is a little bit far away from the Scottsdale area close send off to meet our needs. I look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice golf resort hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Location: Near golf course and large grocery store.
Need to advise late travelers that reception closes at 2 AM. Did not impact me, but could impact others with delayed flights. Nice room to walk into at 1:30 AM after a long day of travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great night... Only stayed for 1 night... Had to call 4 stuff that was included in reservation... Sparkling wine was a joke...