Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was a very roomy. Close to a Starbucks. The receptionist help me find one. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Like visiting a friend.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The location and feel of the hotel.
Cons: Snacks and or drinks (coffee, tea)
Location: Fountain Hills park with the worlds highest water spray.
At check in they remembered us from a previous stay and ask was it a special occasion. We told them it my birthday weekend trip and we were upgraded to a suite overlooking the fountain in the park with a big lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to make your stay as comfortable as possible!! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jada 2017

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff was great, so much to do and see but the huge fountain was incredible! Always a lovely time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Nice property - disappointed treadmills not workin

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Bathroom odor issue and working equipment
Location: Great location. Beautiful area, walking distance to nice restaurants and recreation area. Casino close by.
The room and property were overall nice, and I enjoyed my stay. However, 2 issues were bothersome: Bathroom smelled mildew. I think it was the shower curtains that were not drying properly, and the odor was quite strong. The second issue was the fitness room. Both treadmills were not working, and that was one amenity I based my decision on. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from superior, arizona

comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: walking distance to Town Center and park
Cons: cooler hallways and elevators
Location: nothing had to travel to Scottsdale to go get a nice meal a movie...
we slept very well... not enough coffee and condiments. clean bathroom and fesh towels. the elevator and the hallways were very warm...no directories in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

nice location and price

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: the price was the best feature
Cons: although the restaurant had a breakfast special at a decent price, it would be nice to get at least a continental breakfast included
very nice location in Fountain Hills with plenty of restaurants in walking distance. grocery stores and drug stores just a few minutes away. the price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fine for a one-night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The room was clean and quiet and the beds were OK. No ice. The hotel appeared to be in a money saving mode and cutting corners. The exercise room was pitiful, not maintained, and has no equipment except for two treadmills and a bike; no weights, no TV, no mirrors, no water, no towels. If you don't need to exercise, or need ice, or ambiance, then this place is fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Reasonable price; good value.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Good price and convenient location; beautiful views of the fountain. Great breakfast in the dining room with pleasant and enthusiastic staff there.
Cons: The bathroom needed a make over and the carpeting was past its prime. The air conditioning blasted a strong force of cold air.
The biggest complaint was the air conditioning. It blasted the cold air across the room and we were very cold when it finally shut off. We were just about sweating when it blasts on again. So didn't appreciate the lack of consistency. The beds and linen were fine. Nice in-room amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fountainhills arizona

Nice stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Its was very clean and comfortable. No vending machines. Take snacks. Very high priced . hotel staff very friendly. Beds cimfy. Cool park across the street splash pad and playground.