Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Front desk woman knew nothing about Phoenix

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The room size
Cons: Need to train staff
Location: The mall was across the street which was great since we like to walk. It was close to freeways to travel to different locations.
The woman at the front desk in the mornings knew nothing about Phoenix not even the name of the mall across the street. When we would ask her a question her only response was "I don't know" . We would ask her if she could look it up on her computer and she seemed very put out. She was not helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and convient to hospital.
Cons: Front desk practices & mgmt. Severely lacking professionalism & knowledge to rectify problems with computer system & front desk staff who made errors
Great except for all kinds of charges and holds on my credit card for things they do not know how they got there and could not even explain. And room was already paid for prior to arrival
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Clean, modern nice rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and very nice rooms.
Cons: Front desk staff rude, not helpful made my stay a nightmare.
Location: Location was great, nearby hospital, shopping and dining.
Had to change rooms and charges kept appearing on credit card for things I never agreed to. I asked front desk said they weren't showing anything on their side contact my bank. Really? Charges at my bank came from them directly. Needless to say they didn't fix and still waiting to get part of my money back. Also, did not state pet friendly hotel. Numerous dogs and smell and I had allergies whole time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, Colo

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Manager very helpful and accomodating. Went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place/questionable plumbing....

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The place was great except the toilet wasn't working very well. Other than that it was a great place to stay. Maintenance will notified to take care of plumbing issue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Traveled over 5000 miles by car an d one of the top hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice
5 out of 5
by Janice

No brainer -book!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Twice visited, excellent each time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Excellent hotel in a great location near amenities.
5 out of 5
by Keith

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel for business, convenient to everything and great bed!