Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Homey

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Convenient in all aspects
Cons: The water toilet toilet is terrible. You don't save any water if you have to flush it 3 or 4 times to get it clean
Location: Visiting family
Second time visiting this location. If you have to be away from home this is as close to being home as you can get
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for returning to stay with us for a second time. We are always striving to exceed guest expectations and it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned our spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen provide the comfort and convenience of home. We appreciate your feedback with regards to the water in the toilet and regret to hear that this was an inconvenience. We will be sure to share your comments with our management team for follow up. Thanks again and we hope you’ll consider staying with us if your travels bring you back to Scottsdale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Perfect location for visiting family in Paradise Valley. Quiet, comfortable, with nice options at breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We’re glad that you enjoyed our very central and convenient location in Scottsdale Paradise Valley. As you mentioned it’s the perfect location when visiting the area, minutes to Old Town, shops, fine dining, and may area attractions. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the quiet and comfort of our spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen. We are always seeking feedback in our continuous effort to improve the overall experience for our guests and appreciate hearing that you enjoyed the great variety of hot and cold food options at our daily complimentary breakfast. Thanks again and we hope you’ll consider staying with us if back in Scottsdale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from dearborn mi

Posted Aug 25, 2017
quality service and nice management, nice location, recommended for families
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are always seeking feedback to ensure that our guests receive excellent service and really appreciate you sharing this review. As you mentioned our spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen provide the comfort and convenience that is perfect for families. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our central Scottsdale location, within minutes to Old Town Scottsdale, Scottsdale Fashion Square, Camelback Mountain, and many area attractions. Thanks again and we hope you’ll return to stay with us if back in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
by Lawanda

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are always seeking guest feedback to ensure we exceed expectations and really appreciate this. Please keep our property in mind for future trips to Scottsdale. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Excellent!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay. The only thing missing was 24 hour coffee in the lobby. Otherwise we were offered water bottles and one day there was icy lemonade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide an excellent experience for our guests and it’s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are always seeking feedback on ways that we can further improve and will be sure to share your review with our management team. Thanks again and we hope you’ll consider staying with us if back in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel in a good location with good serive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review to let us know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff consistently delivers excellent service to exceed guest expectations and we look forward to sharing your feedback with all of them. The cleanliness of our hotel is a top priority and we always welcome comments in this area. Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed our great location in the center of Scottsdale Paradise Valley, within minutes to Old Town, Fashion Square Mall, Camelback Mountain, and many area attractions. We appreciate your review and hope you’ll consider staying with us if back in Scottsdale. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for any shopping needs and great restaurants near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to ensure your comfort while staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. As you mentioned our central Scottsdale location is conveniently within minutes of Old Town’s world class restaurants and shops and Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall. We are also within walking distance to a number of shops and restaurants. Our excellent location is why many guests choose to stay with us and it’s nice to hear that you enjoyed this. Thanks again and we hope to see you if you’re back in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Comfortability

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The studio was comfortable, roomy and very nicely staged. By far ,the nicest hotel that I stayed durning this whole year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to ensure your utmost comfort and we’re thrilled to receive this feedback. As you mentioned, our spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen offer plenty of room for a comfortable stay. Thanks again and we hope to see you if back in Scottsdale!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels