Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Emaculate

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfortable, clean and cozy. The comp breakfast and drinks were a plus after a long day. Staff was very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to ensure a comfortable stay for our guests and we appreciate your feedback to let us know you enjoyed our clean and spacious suites with full kitchen and separate living space. We look forward to share your review with our entire staff to let them know their excellent service was recognized. Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the convenience of our daily complimentary breakfast and evening Mix Monday-Wednesday. We hope you’ll consider our property if back in Scottsdale. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Berenice

Mgmt

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
very great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Out entire team strives to ensure that guest expectations are exceeded. We’ll be sure to share your feedback with our management team. Thanks again and we hope to see you if your travels bring you back to Scottsdale!
4 out of 5
by Tom

Arizona Getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, not far from Old Town and a driveable distance to downtown Phoenix. The room was pretty big with a good amount of parking available. I'd definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are always seeking feedback from our guests in our continuous effort to improve the overall experience and it’s great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you mentioned our spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen provide additional room and comfort and we have plenty of convenient onsite parking available. Our central location, minutes to Old Town Scottsdale, and with easy freeway access to all parts of Metro Phoenix make our property a popular choice for guests. We’re glad that you found our location to be ideal for your visit. We love to hear that you would definitely stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on Scottsdale Ave

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
+ Great location - easy 5-10 mins to some of Scottsdale's best restaurants and 20-25 minutes to some awesome hikes. + Powerful shower system - Weak toilet flush - Gym is cramped - no bench and no yoga mats + Onsite Hoop, outdoor pool, jacuzzi + Huge parking lot and nearby mall and shopping
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

Very comfortable place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
While the compound is okay, the room is the main feature. Very nice suites with convenient amenities. The continental breakfast is outstanding, about as good as you will find for a self-service setup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Great location for a wedding and very nice rooms. They had a kitchen and full fridge which would be great if we stayed longer. The bed was so uncomfortable though and anytime you moved it squeaked. The pillows also were really bad. I woke up early just to go home to my bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Edie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. As you mentioned wedding groups love our property’s spacious suites with separate living space and full kitchen located in the heart of Scottsdale, minutes to Old Town Scottsdale and numerous restaurants, shops, and attractions. Our suites are also a perfect home away from home for guests who may be visiting on an extended stay. The comfort of our guests is of utmost importance to us and although the majority of guests find our beds to be very comfortable we understand that this is a personal preference. We regret to hear that this was not the case for you and will be sure to share your feedback with management. Please know that our staff is always here to ensure the comfort of our guests and would be happy to offer a different suite or alternative pillows and bedding if needed to help make your stay more comfortable. Thanks again for taking the time to share your review and we hope you will consider staying with us if back in Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong staying here!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is 3d time we've stayed & absolutely love it. It's quite, relaxing, the bed is very comfortable. We stayed in a king suite. Has kitchenette,full size refrigerator, stove,sink. We have no complaints. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to ensure that our guests have the best overall experience and it’s rewarding to hear that you’ve returned to stay with us several times. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our entire staff. As you mentioned, our spacious suites with full kitchen and separate living space provide comfortable and quiet accommodations that are perfect for a relaxing stay. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back if your travels bring you to Scottsdale!