Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent place, highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent place, highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach California

Awesome!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The rooms are wonderful and the staff were awesome! Great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Boys enjoyed the pool

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Resort facilities good especially pool. Staff were adequate but did not have knowledge of Grand Canyon area. Only ok for helpfulness. It was my third week at this resort this year and I expected better care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home Away from Home

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: None.
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Beautiful unit. I love the layout. I feel like I'm at home. I have all the amenities I need with a touch of luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This is actually a timeshare property. They asked us if we would like a free brunch and presentation, but were not pushy at all. It was beautiful and the staff were amazing. Full-size kitchen, laundry room, living room, dining room. Really nice pool area, workout room, and BBQ grills available to use. The wifi in our room was not accessible, but there are computers in the lobby, and I was able to plug in my laptop in the lobby and use it there. It is in a great location for a short drive to many Scottsdale golf courses. Scottsdale has a lot of great shopping, but you do need a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The best resort ever I know. Everything is there. Can't wait to visit again .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

For the money, go somewhere where else you

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: It was Ok
Cons: Pay attention to reservation request
The hotel caters to time share owners and other guests get what’s left over. It does not accommodate handicapped people necessarily and you could end up on a upper floor with no elevator. Despite repeated requests for a ground floor due to handicap, upon arrival the room was on the second floor. Staff said there was nothing they could do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Overall good accommodations and facilities. Only drawback is early morning small jets taking off from nearby airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort, location and rooms.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The staff was very nice. The resort is located in a nice part of town and close to restaurants, shopping and points of interest.