Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly staff, and nice bar and food options
Cons: Remove the musty smell from the interior hallways and provide free WiFi to a registered paying guest.
Location: It was my first time in the area, but I enjoyed Kierland Commons quite a bit
We had a great stay and the staff was super friendly and helpful! My only complaint would be the musty smell in the hallway (I was in 296) AND the fact that a paying guest has to pay for WiFi in your room, yet it's free in the Lobby. This just doesn't seem right when we paid $200 a night. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 27, 2017
It was a great stay for a weekend get away! We really enjoyed the pool. It was nice to have a window in the gym, looking out to the pool. My favorite was the fire place out on the balcony. I enjoyed looking out at the green golf course while having food and drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

we will be back!

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: bed was very comfy, served starbucks in lobby, very nice place
Cons: Ceiling fan over bed would be nice!
Location: next to golf course, within 5 - 10 minutes of great shopping and dining and 20 minutes from airport
Great place to stay, comfy beds - lovely suites, very nice views! Nice that they have a restaurant and bar - pool, etc. All that you need in a very convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wimberley, TX

A Weekend Jaunt

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. The views were splendid, being on a golf course with mountains in the background. We enjoyed laying out at the pool, catching the sun's rays. It was a very relaxing weekend. We will return.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Great feeling

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable spacious and friendly
5 out of 5
by patrick

Relaxing

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice relaxing atmosphere,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great stay right on the golf course. The facility is great but the bar is very over priced. Staff was very accommodating with our golf equipment and always prompt to welcome and ask how day was. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
service goes above and beyond
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Just there for fun with grandkids

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: proximity
Cons: beds, pool shade
Location: nice restaurants in Scottsdale
Pool nice, not enough shade, no pool person to order from, beds were bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Good staff but the room was in terrible condition.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Leaky faucets. Cockroaches. Internet TV that only worked sometimes.