Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Beautiful resort!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Our room was like a small apartment. It was beautiful and had great amenities and accommodations. The pool was gorgeous. It had a waterfall and a hot tub in a cave-like enclosure. The resort was close to a shopping area and various attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Jason, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are very glad that you were able to enjoy our resort amenities and location. Hopefully we will see you again sometime! Best, Jason Sheraton Desert Oasis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dana

Great Spot to enjoy Scottsdale

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Sheraton is very nice and quite comfortable as well as conveniently located to visiting north or south. The room we had is a bit small and fine for 2 people, but a little cozy if someone is staying on the pull out bed. Enjoyed the pool with both sun and shade and food and drink offered. Gets pretty full in the afternoon, but OK. there is an adult pool, mostly shaded. Enjoyed the private balcony for drinking coffee in the mornings. concierge was helpful and grocery store just a mile up the street. Really enjoyed the area, especially my son the golfer who played 5 courses in 5 days! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beautiful hotel.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
We stay here every year and this trip was exceptional. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The grounds were immaculate as was the room. Highly recommend this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by SDO mgmt, Hotel Management
Hi Stacy, So wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for all your kind words about our property and staff! We look forward to having you back next year! Best, Michelle Sheraton Desert Oasis
5 out of 5
by Patrice

Nice resort pool, great apartment, easy parking

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A nice resort, there are plenty of shops and restaurants a short drive away. The apartments are well equipped. The pools are very nice. Friendly staff. The concierge service is efficient and provides plenty of good information. Having a car is preferable as all the shops are a short drive away. We did not try the onsite snacker/restaurant as we cooked our own meals.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joy

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are nicely updated. The resort grounds are well kept. We had no issues for our 2 night stay. The pools are wonderful and the location is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by sarah

Would love to come back

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, friendly staff, loved the pool and nice having so many onsite activity options
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our suite was smaller than others we've stayed in at the same resort, but it was adequate for 2 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels