Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Lots of space

Posted May 28, 2017
This is the third time we've rented this suite. it's kind of like you are renting an apartment. We love it.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly R

Me time

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Love it planing on go back to stay longer and enjoy the things I didn't get to do a Friday to Monday next time I go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

not really a hotel! it is a condo timeshare

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: one price includes everything update apartments
Location: o k
some what outdated must pay extra to use pool and other facilities !!! not senior friendly no elevators to 2nd and 3rd floors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Area/Place

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the pool area for the kids, plenty of room for a family of 5, great location
5 out of 5
by kenneth

Thank you for a very nice stay!!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome area & great large units. We will definitely be back & Justin in the office is very helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay, when can we do it again?

Posted May 18, 2017
Thanks again for a great stay. We will be back!! Location is prime & units are great home away from homes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Time & Location!

Posted May 18, 2017
Thanks again for the great experience! Nice and clean, huge room, great service & pool. Definitely Recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Lots of space

Posted May 14, 2017
It was very clean, and we had lots of space. The price was great for how much space we had.
3 out of 5
by David

Nice area, lacking basic comforts.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was ok. The area was nice, but this is definitely an apartment complex with long-term tenants. I was a little put off by all the additional paperwork that had to be done, so I don't know if I'd stay again as there is no one on property to deal with issues and it was more complicated than my usual bookings. The room needs some definite updating, c'mon people, it's not the 80's southwest anymore and the sheets were 100 thread count and scratchy, not to mention that ALL beds are two singles shoved together (pictures make you think differently-read fine print). The TV's were also about 10 years old and the TV channel selection was weak. The property looked nice and we did have covered parking which is a big plus in AZ in the summer. The pool looked nice but it was too cold to swim. If you want a seriously NO FRILLS stay, this is the place to go. Not a bad place but I only gave it 3 stars because of the lack of comfort (bad sheets, furniture that's dated and worn, bad TV's, and uncomfortable beds)
5 out of 5
by Teri

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful unit. The pool area was just what I was hoping for.