Ratings based on 3,903 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Everything is really amazing, but room service needs more options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review - we appreciate the feedback, and will forward your recommendation for an expanded Room Service menu to our F & B management staff! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 13, 2019
Our room was upgraded to Executive by the manager and was beautiful! However we didn't get to enjoy the balcony much during the day because of a major wasp problem. Called housekeeping who brought maintenance. They came up and said that can't do anything about it. Not allowed to spray. So we bought a $11 can of Off from the store in the lobby and it didn't help. Balcony was also missing a nice outdoor wicker chair, all the balconies we saw had two. We called and maintenance brought us chair from the banquet room!?? Said that was all they could get. We went to the pool the day after the Release party.. and the pool was not very clean, saw lots of clumps of fake hair on the pool bottom, pretty disgusting. The day after that was better. Major issue with room keys deactivating. I suggest getting 4 cards upfront you will need them. Loved the casino, I didn't notice it being too smokey. Also the nightly live bands were awesome! Food was great as well. Special shout out to the very nice and wonderful staff we met along the way who took such great care of us and went above and beyond to make our trip special: Blue Coyote Cantina - Rick and Zach, Palo Verde Bar - Fred, Valet - John, a very sweet pool server girl we had from Boston, and our server at Orange Sky for my birthday dinner was wonderful (forgot her name!). Despite a few shortcomings the staff made up for it, and we had a wonderful time celebrating my birthday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, and we appreciate all of the feedback - negative and positive! Thank you for naming all of the employees you recognized! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2019
The staff was very friendly and the amenities were great! It was cleaned and I felt very safe there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comments to accompany the outstanding review score! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Posted Jul 12, 2019
Love the property, most the restaurants are open 24/7, same for the gift shop and pool that’s also open 24/7. Food is pretty good too! Great tacos at the Blue Coyote, hot tub at midnight, fresh doughnut at 3am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review score and all of the nice additional comments you included as well! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
This place is my go to place when I come to the area. Great rooms friendly interaction with everyone from the valet to check in and casino employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review score and all of your outstanding comments about the resort and the staff! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Jul 10, 2019
Great location, great staff and great environment for fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review score, and the positive remarks as well! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review - we appreciate all feedback! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the outstanding review score - we appreciate the feedback! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Great views,comfortable beds! Surprisingly quiet rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by robb, Hotel Management
Diane, Thank you for your very positive review and the nice additional comments as well! Please come visit us again soon! Robb McCreary, Hotel Director