Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: overall cleanliness needed improvement
Location: close to shopping
The hotel was in a good location. However, the hotel was not very clean and our kids developed rashes from the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful hotel close to great shops & restaurants

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Stayed for 4 nights with my hubby on a "no kid" getaway. Spa, golf, front desk and concierge staff all excellent. Visited their "vacation club" presentation and bought into it...no pressure sales and Robert was great at taking us through the whole program and getting us to our plane on time. Adult pool was fabulous, Deseo was ok....if you get a chance, Dominick's is a delicious steakhouse nearby and definately worth the trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL AND VERY FUN

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: POOL AREAS
Cons: RESTAURANT FOR DINNER
IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND VERY FUN HOTEL FOR FAMILY TIME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Relaxation

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is the only resort that I stay at when I come to Scottsdale. Very friendly staff and very comfortable room. Love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great all around family friendly tesort

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Only one issue of large bug in shower, loved activities especially bagpipe serenade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed it!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great location , wonderful pool. Walk to Kirland mall in two minutes. I will go back! Loved it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

hugely disappointing

Posted Jul 11, 2017
First The life guards were choosy about who to speak to about rules and let others totally violate. Most of the time they were texting under the towels The poll service was terrible I waited on average for 15 minutes for the non alcoholic drinks we ordered. They kept apologizing but never came back I ordered a total of 4 drinks I never received bug was charged for. The pool wasn't even overly crowded Our rooms AC unit squeaked all night walking us up several times we videod and recorded it to play it for management. We called no one came to our room I check out look at my bank statements and they have charged me for alcohol flow rider rides we never took ordered anything. They charged me minute after minute for every person with the same last name as me turns out there were 3 I've called 5 times spoken to 5 different people who have transferred me to voice mails that haven't been returned and told me they couldn't help I livid at my experience and wouldn't suggest families spend their time or money here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Beautiful property and exceptional customer servic

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We had a phenomenal staycation. The customer service at this hotel is world class. The amenities at this property are awesome. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Everything is great! Nice room, view, golf course, swimming pool and lazy river, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Kymberlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels