Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Nice hotel in ideal location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This is a newer hotel in excellent condition. Great staff too. Accommodated all my needs. I was visiting friends in various areas and the location of the hotel made it ideal for getting to their homes in North and South Scottsdale and Paradise Valley. Will gladly stay here again. Keep the rates reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Lots of Amenities

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I had a great 7-night stay at Townhouse Suites. The service was very good and I loved that my room had a little kitchenette. This hotel also had a nice little pool available and a plentiful variety of free breakfast options each morning. I highly recommend staying here- lots of amenities and great services for a low price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: the room, breakfast
Cons: Pool was little small
It was a Nice hotel for the money. Good breakfast, good selection. Staff could be little more accommodating. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed here for a few nights, nothing wrong with it. Easy checkin, easy checkout and no disturbances.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great value for the area

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are super comfy
5 out of 5
by Lesli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

Enjoyable Accommodations!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and just as functional. Excellent location with grocery store across the street.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very roomy, comfortable, clean. The swimming pool could be better, but they don't claim to be a resort. Great neighborhood, quiet, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
great location and good rooms. easy access to local freeway (101) make it even better.