Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost like home!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Very comfortable and everything supplied- perfect for long stays and breakfast really good and healthy ! Staff very friendly and eager to please
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, wonderful staff

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The rooms are simple but spacious and well kept. Breakfast was great for a quick bite. Hotel staff is so friendly. I am so impressed with this place. Nothing fancy but great for the price and the service is truly exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff....the rooms were comfortable and clean... would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The lady at the front counter was very nice and tried to help but the man at the front counter who ended up helping us was very rude and not polite not only to us but the other people who were trying to check in.
5 out of 5
by Kelly L

Awesome Getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great area and quiet. This was a perfect weekend getaway and I will definitely be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I'd evern been in. It was dirty, smelly and unmaintained. There was black mold in the shower and it something brown smeared on the tub- I had to check out as soon as possiable- and after advising the staff, they took 50% off the bill. Considering there's a lot of folks who stay at the hotel because it's close to hospitals, you'd think it would be kept clean?
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, room was nice and clean!
5 out of 5
by Eric

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the stay. Had no problems and the staff was really nice. I would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Beautiful Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay for the Halloween Ball at Talking Stick. The gentleman working the front desk was extremely friendly ans helpful. He also turned on the OJ machine for me when they had none for sale. Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by G Hill from texas

Great Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
very quiet and peaceful