Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost like home!

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Very comfortable and everything supplied- perfect for long stays and breakfast really good and healthy ! Staff very friendly and eager to please
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, wonderful staff

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The rooms are simple but spacious and well kept. Breakfast was great for a quick bite. Hotel staff is so friendly. I am so impressed with this place. Nothing fancy but great for the price and the service is truly exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff....the rooms were comfortable and clean... would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The lady at the front counter was very nice and tried to help but the man at the front counter who ended up helping us was very rude and not polite not only to us but the other people who were trying to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach

The rooms were bigger than what I expected.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Came with a soccer team.The rooms were larger than what I expected. That added space really helped out. Only con was pool area was small. Playing games in Scottsdale and Mesa great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Pocono

Great for short or long term stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The hotel suite was the perfect size. Pool hours and water temp was perfect. Close to a lot of things esp the 101
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed Feelings

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was very unhappy with the front desk, i told the lady when i checked in i wanted to pay with a diffrent card, she told me no problem ill make a note of it and just come up in the morning and we will cherge whatever card you want. Well i woke up to find the card i didnt want charged had already been charged. The young lady up front was very nice and refunded it but it will still take 3-5 days for it to be refunded. Not very happy about this situation.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Customer for life

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy 21st Birthday with Boyfriend

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean,convenient, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Definitely staying again!
4 out of 5
by Saeng

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
I like the hotel with kitchen