Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Good hotel for a nights stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Easy check in, breakfast and good rooms. Hotel shower was not very clean, other than that great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: location and kitchen
Cons: Clean the room better, get rid of ANTS Provide better soap and hair shampoo and waste basket and shower cap add an additional chair
Overall not good or bad. ANTS in bathroom, that is BAD! no shower cap in bath, no Tissue. Bed very comfortable carpet needs cleaning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice for casual stay, not for business

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Even though it is in Scottsdale, this hotel is more for vacationers or people who want a Scottsdale location without the Scottsdale pricing. The location may in Scottsdale, but far removed from anything else. Not a good hotel for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The idea is great a combination of a self catering apartment and a hotel. The only downside for us was our bedroom backed onto the entrance into the building so was constantly woken up by people coming in and going up the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Nice hotel in ideal location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This is a newer hotel in excellent condition. Great staff too. Accommodated all my needs. I was visiting friends in various areas and the location of the hotel made it ideal for getting to their homes in North and South Scottsdale and Paradise Valley. Will gladly stay here again. Keep the rates reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Lots of Amenities

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I had a great 7-night stay at Townhouse Suites. The service was very good and I loved that my room had a little kitchenette. This hotel also had a nice little pool available and a plentiful variety of free breakfast options each morning. I highly recommend staying here- lots of amenities and great services for a low price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: the room, breakfast
Cons: Pool was little small
It was a Nice hotel for the money. Good breakfast, good selection. Staff could be little more accommodating. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed here for a few nights, nothing wrong with it. Easy checkin, easy checkout and no disturbances.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
This property boasts it to be a non-smoking facility. It is not. There are ashtrays everywhere and the "20' from entrance building" as State of AZ mandates is NOT enforced. Even the carpet smelled of old stale cigarettes.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels