Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic little hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
If you're spending a weekend in Scranton this is your best option, period. Fantastic rooms and a great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Nice quiet stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were the only guests on a Sunday night. We arrived late and were upgraded to a suite with a kitchenette. They brought us breakfast ingredients for a self service breakfast in the morning. The Inn also has a restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Affordable

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Terrific room for the value. I was met by a friendly. Check in was extremely easy. Room was spacious and extremely clean. Bed was comfortable. TV could be upgraded to a flat screen, but otherwise great room. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Would stay again. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Erie, Pa

Feels like home

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We visit a family member in a nursing home, we travel 7hours each month to see her, we appreciate feeling at home at the Camelot. Their staff and dining facility is very good. A healthy continental breakfast in the morning is a good send off back home for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, On.

A treat on the beaten path

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It is one exit North of the main Clarksville Summit exit, and just far enough west of I 81 to be quiet.(200 yards)
A superb experience. We were upgraded to a suite which was stunning. Tremendous bar with many craft and draft beers. We were there on Tuesday and the restaurant had tapas night. The tapas were unique and tasty and not overpriced. the continental breakfast might be the only thing that could be improved. There was nothing hot, but there were different juices and all the expected cold items. It will become our new stop on the way home from the south.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Great room, friendly and very helpful staff, terrific restaurant a great place to stay
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port charlotte, FL

Can't wait to stay here again!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I was absolutely in LOVE with this place. I had never stayed in a b&b before and I am so glad I booked the Camelot inn. We were only able to stay for one night, but the staff and the room were perfect. The location was perfect, the view was amazing. We were there for a wedding about 5 mins away. We didn't get to eat at the restaurant, but the bar had well priced drinks and a fun atmosphere. Would highly recommend this place to everyone!
4 out of 5
by Bona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels