Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Needs renovation

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hallways have no AC Rooms need renovation Needs more electric outlets in room for cellphone chargers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel was fine. Clean and cheap. Some of the hotel staff needs a class in customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
the staff was very nice and the cleaning people where great also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Location is great for Mohegan Sun

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Price, location to Mohegan Sun
Cons: Condition of rooms, hallway, elevator could be modernized.
Location: Mohegan Sun Poconos just 2 miles away.
Very low price. Hotel gets the job done if going to Mohegan Sun Poconos. Very cheap - save the money for the casino! Location is 2 miles from Mohegan Sun Poconos. All major chains on the road near hotel for restaurants. Hotel is very basic. No thrills, no frills. But if you need a place to crash while gambling, it is a good spot. Not a hotel to choose if you plan on spending hours every day at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel. Close to the casino.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast included. Room was clean and comfortable. Not far from I-81
Location: Mohegan Sun Casino close by. Shopping mall across the road.
Clean comfortable room. Close to Mohegan Sun casino and mall. Restaurants close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Updating new beds new linens
Location: Right of highway casino nearby
What appeared to be homeless man trying to check in when we arrived whole place smelled musty,felt like you were staying at ymca beds horrible could not wait to leave no hot water run down I did not sleep at all never again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize we did not meet your needs, we try to assist all guest that come to the hotel, as in this case person might have been in a bad situation and just tying to check in for a night. We did recently have renovated our rooms which included New Pillowtop Beds which in this case was not your preference for a bed. I hope next time you do let the front desk know if there is any issues so we can look into the matter to fix the concern. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Susan

A good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Location was good. Staff was very helpful. The price was right.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Close to Interstate

Posted Apr 22, 2017
A nice room. Close to Interstate. Quiet and comfortable. Restaurants and shopping close by. Also close to Mohegan Sun casino.