Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Our room was unbearably hot upon arrival and the water pressure when showering was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to stay in for a quick trip.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I stayed two evenings, and for the price, I was pleased with how attentive and pleasant the staff were. They were phenomenal. The non-smoking room had a hint of smoke smell, but the room and bathroom were cleaned well. Since I minimally needed the room (I was visiting family), I can't comment on their amenities. For all of these reasons, I think it's a good place to rest your head if you are briefly staying in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: update the elevator
Location: nice brewery about 6-10 miles away (Breakers) also some malls and a few restaurants close by too.
Older hotel, but the rooms and beds were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the casino, and for the price of the room I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you recent feedback its is very much appreciated. I do apologize we were not able to provide with accommodations you were seeking. Our hotel was recently renovated that included full exterior facelift, new furnishing in the rooms that includes new pillow top beds, new led flat screen 40 inch television. We continue to make improvements to the hotel. I hope you give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from repentigny

hôtel bien situé près autoroute

Posted Nov 15, 2016
nous étions seulement de passage, mais tout était o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean rooms, great support by staff,

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Next to hwy, great service, rooms was nice and clean
Cons: All was good, so no complain , rooms, location and service all good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for Price.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Close to expressway, but a little difficult to locate.
Easy check-in. Comfortable room. No more comments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lodi;NJ

Convenient close to the restaurants

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to my son's college
Cons: The entrance, no sign because it looks like you are going to an abandoned pizza hut.
Location: Visit my son at college, plays football, we take him out for dinner, and breakfast in the morning at Denny's.
Quick Check in, never have any problems checking in. Very quiet and peaceful. Friendly's very close,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, nice place

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: reasonable rate
Cons: nothing
Location: we didn't have to go far off the interstate for this, many restaraunt choices close by.
nice quiet and clean, everything i expected and more from a very reasonable night rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel close to Moheguan Sun..... Stood on 4 the floor.... Very quiet considering our door was next to elevator. Must put ice on each floor.. Not just the first floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we are located 2 miles from the Mohegan Sun Casino at Pocono Downs. Glad to hear you had a good nights rest. See you next time.