Ratings based on 883 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy bed...helpful staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: price, comfort
Cons: door lock felt insecure
Location: east access to Dallas, my destination
short stay, met my needs for comfort....continental breakfast offered variety....clean and efficient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware County

Close to major attractions.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Close to places I needed to go to, had adequate parking, polite staff.
Cons: Put a microwave in the room, improve on complimentary breakfast.
Location: Mohegan Sun Arena, shopping mall, grocery stores very close.
The hotel was reasonable priced, within walking distance to city center, mall and major attractions. Hotel staff was pleasant enough. Breakfast was very basic and there was no microwave in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from otttawa, ont.

Nicest Day's Inn I have stayed at.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Woman at front desk at check in and breakfast staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel close to casino and shopping centers.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Went for a birthday celebration with my girlfriends, wonderful experience! The staff at the front desk very professional, Jamal was amazing with the shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Our room was unbearably hot upon arrival and the water pressure when showering was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel to stay in for a quick trip.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I stayed two evenings, and for the price, I was pleased with how attentive and pleasant the staff were. They were phenomenal. The non-smoking room had a hint of smoke smell, but the room and bathroom were cleaned well. Since I minimally needed the room (I was visiting family), I can't comment on their amenities. For all of these reasons, I think it's a good place to rest your head if you are briefly staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cons: update the elevator
Location: nice brewery about 6-10 miles away (Breakers) also some malls and a few restaurants close by too.
Older hotel, but the rooms and beds were clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Close to the casino, and for the price of the room I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you recent feedback its is very much appreciated. I do apologize we were not able to provide with accommodations you were seeking. Our hotel was recently renovated that included full exterior facelift, new furnishing in the rooms that includes new pillow top beds, new led flat screen 40 inch television. We continue to make improvements to the hotel. I hope you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean rooms, great support by staff,

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Next to hwy, great service, rooms was nice and clean
Cons: All was good, so no complain , rooms, location and service all good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for Price.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Close to expressway, but a little difficult to locate.
Easy check-in. Comfortable room. No more comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom toilet to low and no vent turn off option .