Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carmel Indiana

quick stop

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Adequate breakfast, very good coffee, clean room.
Cons: Repair the water cooler
Location: I was passing through and it was near my route.
Convenient location just off freeway. Greeted immediately upon arrival, and in the morning before departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east lyme, United States of America

Not bad

Posted Oct 24, 2016
One nite stay. Roomy. Clean. Quiet. Staffs are friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had a pleasant stay for 3 nights. Employees very friendly & helpful. Will stay here again when I return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast great

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Lady in charge of cafe should take a chill pill..otherwise very nice stay-,, -----------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Cons: Skip the breakfast buffet. Walk down th hill to Perkins
Cleaner and fresher smelling than the Bellagio was during our that stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaford, DE

Nice price, good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was excellent overall, only small issue: elevator would jerk and you could smell burning rubber during and after elevator use. Nothing horrible. Was nicely central to a couple events we were attending. Would go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Good experience!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were great. Clean,good location and a good value!! Will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, pa

Disappointed

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our room had a great bed, it smelled fresh but the AC wouldn't work. They gave us another room that had a horrible bed, the room smelled like wet dog but the AC worked. We were too tired to ask for another room. The contential breakfast was one of the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

A very fun stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over at this hotel while passing through the area. We were greeted in a very friendly manner, we found a clean and well-appointed room, and in the morning we enjoyed an excellent breakfast. In our room, we found a complimentary rubber duck, wearing a fisherman's slicker and hat, with a note to take him with us and send back photos of his adventures. We dubbed him "Gorton, the Scranton fisher-duck." As a nice final touch, as we were leaving the manager offered us bottles of cold water for our trip, especially nice since it was nearing 90 degrees at 8 in the morning. We will be booking this hotel for future trips.