Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Diane from Scranton PA

Bad neighborghood, excellent motel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Where it was was out of the way and not a good place BUT the motel was excellent for us!!
3 out of 5
by John from east haven

stopping for a night econo lodge is ok

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
bathroom was clean. main room was clean, but guests would prefer laminate floor instead of rug. fine for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica B.

Mother/daughter get away

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was okay, easy access to highway for our day trips we took. The hall way did have a strong smell to it and when I left house keeping a message to leave us extra bedding and pillows it was completely ignored. . . we made due but could of been more comfortable with the extra bedding. Loved the pool that was right outside our room. . .my daughter swarm for hours!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jens Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debashish from Pittsburgh, PA

Good value for money if you need a stop-over

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for rate paid although hotel location is very isolated (can't change that) - staff is friendly, good selection for complimentary breakfast, easy check-in, check-out process. Parking lot is poorly lit and in bad shape but at these rates - not a problem. :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Only needed a place to sleep for a few hours before going to a festival at the mountain, so I knew I wasn't staying at a 5 star hotel or anything. If I had to choose one thing to critique I would recommend they get new sets of sheets, as the ones on the beds appeared "clean" but were very, very stained and clearly quite old. We just slept in our sleeping bags on top of the bed. Bathroom was very clean and cared for.
3 out of 5
by Esperanza from New York City

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom have some mold by the tub and also the TV coul have some much Chanel but the internet was great