Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D, Allison, Pa

Hotel was in a scary location. Not well lit.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Stairwell, hallway, and room very dirty!!! Bathroom not cleaned. Black mold in bathroom. Sticky furniture. No bedbugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
The rooms was nice . Friendly workers. Food could be better
5 out of 5
by Michael from Rock Island

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Awful hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
This hotel is awful. Very old and run down. Our first room had black mold all around the bathtub as well as cockroaches running around. We requested a new room which was a bit cleaner but the shower faucet was broken. Also, the noise level all night long was awful. Doors to the outside were never locked so people were coming in and out all night long. They weregoing to a room down the hall from us, banging on the door and then leaving shortly after arriving. Not sure what they were doing.... but know it was probably not good and definitely was not a safe feeling.
4 out of 5
by Gary T.

Great for stopover

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was clean, warm and quiet, so great for overnight stay. Sheets were stained and fridge did not work, but overall clean and comfortable for sleeping. Staff was polite and friendly and breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Blake L.

2 stars

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
not a great location, cant say I would stay again, not the worst place I have stayed.
4 out of 5
by wendell

Great place

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed on our way from Tennessee to Maine . We will stay there again on the way back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservation Cancelled

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
This was a disaster. I arrived at the hotel around 2130 on Thursday night, went to grab dinner, came back to dogs barking and people fighting in other rooms. I opened my room up and it was completely trashed. Needless to say, I told the clerk that I was cancelling the reservation.
1 out of 5
by kevin from houston

not impressed

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Not being from the area it was a real problem finding this hotel, property was so-so and the interior was just as bad, Funky smell in hall and wallpaper peeling off the walls all around, door jam was busted out and could move the door back and forth at least half a inch.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Scranton PA

Bad neighborghood, excellent motel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Where it was was out of the way and not a good place BUT the motel was excellent for us!!