Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and I got a good price highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
There was Black mold on the room sealing, in the bathroom and the room it self. There was pink mold around the bath. I am not even talking about how they make your bed. The sheet looked used.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff welcoming. Not as clean as expected

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The elevator was dirty. The floor looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. There were two beds in the room when I pulled back the covers for the bed I was going to sleep, it looked like someone had already slept in it and the linens not changed. I slept in the other bed. The next morning, I closed the bathroom door so I could turn on the shower and there was a dirty wash cloth hanging on the hook. When I arrived around 4 pm, the hallway on the floor I was staying looked as if it needed vacuumed, and the next morning, it was in the same condition. I was only staying one night, so I did not relay this to the staff. I will not stay at that particular Fairfield again. The room was clean, and the bathroom was clean as well wit the exception of the used wash cloth. These are the reasons I rated it with 3s in some places.
5 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Really great staff and very friendly. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Great rooms for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The place got the need we had. Parkinglot could use some work, but then again the rest or the roads in the area need help
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

Hotel on the outside looks nice.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Curb appeal
Location: Mall and restaurants.
Hotel looks nice on the outside, however once you walk in, it is a total different experience. First the front doors do not open automatically. Making it difficult to maneuver with luggage. Lobby tables sticky and not well lit. Carpeting is fraying. No gym. Breakfast area is decent but do not put anything down on counters as you can tell they are not wiped regularly. I would not recommend if you are trying to impress. If your just there to sleep and shower and move on, it is ok.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great price for a hotel in that area!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful!!