Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location and great room service

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
great location on our transit route between north and south with a great chef on hand. Room service was awesome and reasonable even with the service charge added.We heard the Restaurant was awesome.
5 out of 5
by Roberto from Ottawa, Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the workers told us that the Sheraton is one of the oldest establishment inthe city but was recently renovated. It was certainly well done. The hotel looks spotless, the carpets look new. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and very reasonably priced, unlike some hotels we have been in. Wouldn't mind staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Palmerton

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was surprised to not have a mini refrigerator in the room and no dresser.
4 out of 5
by Derrick from Arlington Va

Rest and relaxation

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and peaceful. Affordable and clean and has the feeling of luxury. Wasn't impressed with the bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Room

Posted Mar 30, 2016
When we first arrived our bathroom was dirty and the toilet leaking. When we complained our room was replaced right away. We asked for a microwave and refrigiorator for our new room. It was delivered and when we opened it there was dried food in both appliances. But, most concerning we found a dirty tissue inside the coffee cups provided to make coffee in the room. When the staff was informed their response was to question how that was possible since we were the only ones in the room. Really? I think it is safe to say we will not be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Very clean, staff was really friendly. They have renovated the rooms, they are very comfortable and I wouldn't mind staying here again. Def recommended.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had a non-functioning alarm clock and bedside lamp. The second room was a handicapped room. The room was very dark. The drapes from the windows billowed out over the A/C/heating outlet which greatly diminished the cooling capacity of the unit since most of the air went behind the drapes instead of into the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Old hotel Thats updated

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable bed Small room Rude staff except really nice housekeeping Empty Bad renovations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who could sleep?

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
At first the hotel seemed great - but then we walked into our room to discover that it was right outside the elevators. The noise from the highway was bad enough but then the sound of every single person who walked past the hall literally echoed in our room. To add insult to injury, the hotel pumps loud pop music in the hallway, which was also very loud in the room and started around 7AM. The room was not especially clean - the carpet had not been vacuumed and there was no functioning fan in the bathroom. Not a good stay & will not be returning.