Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delaware

Clean, good condition, staff friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed overnight for ATV tour, clean, decent breakfast, inexpensive vs other options. Lot of food choices nearby.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Pulaski New York

Just what we were looking for

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had just driven 17 hours from Florida to this location and the room was very comfortable the price was right and the hotel workers were great. Finding the entrance off the road could have been easier if it would have been better mark of course we were very tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Train Noise

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, friendly.
Location: Mexican place in town. La Tonalteca. Try the fajitas. Incredible.
This was a great stay and you do not hear the train like you do in another hotel across the street. Great clean facilities and great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
A nice, clean hotel near the highway but not too close. Quiet hotel, clean rooms and staff were friendly. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Good location and great coffee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was so nice!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times. Staff is nice, clean facility, and breakfast is fresh!
4 out of 5
by Santia from New York

Very decent, but lacked appliances

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet over flooded within our first use. The staff immediately moved us to a comparable room. Staff was super friendly. Although, I was only there for an overnight, wished there was a mini fridge in the room because I had my little ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drexel Hill, PA

Good location while in the Scranton area.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Convenient to PA Twp. and Interstate 81. Close to several restaurants. Stay included free beverages and light food upon check in and hot breakfast in the morning. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAd bed.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The bed dips and causes back pain. I had to see a chiropractor when I got home.