Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Quiet, safe, clean, comfortable. Best place I have stayed in W-B area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Comfortable hotel for our family. Easy access to restaurants. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Fix Television remote problems. Every time you push a button on the remote the digits come in doubles. Gave us another remote and still the same.
Location: Excellent location with many convience near by.
Very friendly service. Excellent breakfast. Was unable to get a copy of a receipt as they could not print same as time we checked. Promised to E_mail receipt, 2 days later and still have receive same.
5 out of 5
by Mark from New Jersey

Great newer hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze, the gentleman at the desk was really friendly. Made sure we didn't have any questions before he directed us to our room. We had a king size room on the first floor. Ceiling height was a surprising 10ft ceiling. Really made the room feel extra spacious. Could tell it had been renovated in recent years. Nothing was worn or dirty. The complimentary breakfast was great, only critique would be that I wish they had a pancake machine, but I'm nitpicking. Came for the close proximity to the Mohegan Sun arena, would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FREDERICK from williamsport pa

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
short visit to mohegan sun casino room was very lage very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

nice hotel located near restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We stopped at this hotel on our way back home from FL. Staff, room and overall condition of the common areas was very nice. Although we didn't get a chance to use the pool, it looked nice.
5 out of 5
by andrew from Binghamton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice shuttle to the casino. Cab ride back was pricey.
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Ottawa

Passing through WB

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay on our trip home from holiday.Hotel was easy to find with GPS,though the street number would not enter the search.We wanted a good bed and got one but the AC was noisy and right beside the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels