Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Place

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This hotel has a good location and kept in excellent condition. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: Some meat for breakfast
Our stay could have been perfect if there was some meat for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Always clean, staff is great.
Cons: Not all rooms have a fridge and microwave.
Location: Great location, close to everything.
Stay here at least once a month. This is a great hotel, centrally located, close to everything. The rooms have always been clean, hotel staff is great. By far one of the best hotels I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel near stadium and restaurants.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Chose this hotel for its proximity to Mohegan Sun stadium (where we saw TSO show) and the amenities included--shuttle to and from stadium was a wonderful perk. Only minor downside was a bit higher temperature than we would prefer, but weather has been so up and down recently that I'm sure it's a challenge to get it perfect for everyone. Would definitely return again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa.

always a good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: short driving distance to most everything
This hotel is clean, reasonable and an excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice clean room. Pleasant staff and pretty good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Quiet, safe, clean, comfortable. Best place I have stayed in W-B area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Comfortable hotel for our family. Easy access to restaurants. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Fix Television remote problems. Every time you push a button on the remote the digits come in doubles. Gave us another remote and still the same.
Location: Excellent location with many convience near by.
Very friendly service. Excellent breakfast. Was unable to get a copy of a receipt as they could not print same as time we checked. Promised to E_mail receipt, 2 days later and still have receive same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

nice hotel located near restaurants

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We stopped at this hotel on our way back home from FL. Staff, room and overall condition of the common areas was very nice. Although we didn't get a chance to use the pool, it looked nice.