Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect hotel near stadium and restaurants.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very much. Chose this hotel for its proximity to Mohegan Sun stadium (where we saw TSO show) and the amenities included--shuttle to and from stadium was a wonderful perk. Only minor downside was a bit higher temperature than we would prefer, but weather has been so up and down recently that I'm sure it's a challenge to get it perfect for everyone. Would definitely return again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Pa.

always a good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities
Location: short driving distance to most everything
This hotel is clean, reasonable and an excellent location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice clean room. Pleasant staff and pretty good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean comfortable hotel in good location. Sofa bed was not comfortable but front desk quickly provided a very nice roll away bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Variety/Dining Area Need Improvement

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
My wife & I like this hotel for several reasons..It is clean, the bed is comfortable, a lot of places to eat & shop and its convenient to Pocono Raceway. The only thing that we don't like and its a big deal to us is the breakfast. There is not much variety and the dining area is Too Small. We stayed 3 days and finally were able to get breakfast on our last morning (Monday). We had to go out & buy our breakfast. The hotel dining room was So packed!
5 out of 5
by Lynda from PA

Always stay here.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Joe at front desk was great! Stay at this hotel whenever I get to that area. Minor issue that room did not have refrigerator as stated. Didn't even notice until coming back from restaurant with leftovers. Should have noticed and asked for one. This hotel is great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim from Ottawa

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our only complaint was my wife was hoping for a tub to relax but we had a shower only. All else was fine with the room. Staff checking was okay (seemed like she had better things to do - bored) but checking out, everyone seemed too busy with other things and customer problems.
5 out of 5
by Katie from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Freebreakfast and cookies at night were great. The pool and fitness center were nice and our room was super comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels