Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lakeridge, Virginia

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located off the interstate with access to great restaurants and shopping. The room was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Westchester ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nice. Very nice staff beds are comfortable but the pillows are terrible. I had a neck ache to the 2 days we were there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: When we arrived we had to wait at the desk for a short period of time, there was no one around.
Location: Loved the location. Easy on, easy off access.
Location was ideal. The staff overall friendly. The rooms super clean. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Did it really appropriate Roman staff on the hall. Likely service bland friendly. Food for business
2 out of 5
by Michael from Williamsport

Not impressed

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Person that checked us in couldn't have been less informative. Wondered around looking for elevators and still didn't speak up. Just watched. Told us nothing about breakfast or any part of the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel. Rooms are very clean. Within walking distance to Mohegan Sun Arena. Right next to lots of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Brenda from monroe, Michigan

passing through

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
good except i thought breakfast was included