Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convinient for travelers

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Fast check in, good staff, great facilities, clean and comfortable room. Good coffee. Nice, amabile and educated guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Room smelled like old cigarette and elderly man cologne, that ruined it for me just by walking in. Staff when we arrived were nice. Staff when we checked out did not even ask how our stay was, nor did they even care to smile. Decor was ok, rooms with dark carpet always made me feel like it's never cleaned. Unfortunately I would not go back to this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry from North Carolina

Quiet and relaxing

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Going through on our way back home. Nice hotel and quiet also. Nice bathroom with walk in shower.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Keyport NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Lakeridge, Virginia

Nice hotel right off the interstate.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located off the interstate with access to great restaurants and shopping. The room was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Westchester ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nice. Very nice staff beds are comfortable but the pillows are terrible. I had a neck ache to the 2 days we were there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: When we arrived we had to wait at the desk for a short period of time, there was no one around.
Location: Loved the location. Easy on, easy off access.
Location was ideal. The staff overall friendly. The rooms super clean. We would stay there again.