Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect rest stop

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My kids went to Marywood and university of Scranton so I knew this hotel was the perfect stop on my way to Binghamton. They were very professional and the room with the king size bed was very roomy and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. A+
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying at this hotel,rooms are modern and comfortable to stay in. We enjoy staying here very much.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel...front desk very helpful and nice! Our room was great...bathroom could have been a little cleaner..I'm very particular about clean bathrooms! But overall a great hotel...would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by James from Arlington

Hilton

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent venue
5 out of 5
by Ada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western, New York

Expected A "Hilton" quality

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The best part was Mr. O'brien! He brought our dinner to our table and was a very pleasant Irish man, and we enjoyed the time he spent with us!!!
Cons: Employ more people like Mr. O'brien..........he will put a smile on your customer's faces!
Location: There on business, and did not look for nearby attractions! Found it somewhat difficult for vehicles to get in and out easily!
Most Marriott's would not charge an extra fee for parking! Our room had no cups in the bathroom, so we had to use the "on the rocks" glasses next to the ice container. There was very loud music just down the hall that continued until after 2:00 AM in the morning, so we had little sleep. Shower drain was so slow that by the time I was done the water was far over my ankles. For breakfast my wife ordered a waffle from the attendant, he put the batter in the machine....walked away, and to our knowledge, never returned!! She was left standing there with no explanation. By the time one of the dish washers came from the back to help, the waffle was burned up, and I myself was done eating! Poor service!! Food prices are high and quality was no more than average. Hilton will not be on our list for places to stay in the future. Over all we were not satisfied!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joel

Hilton Brand

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Paid in advance …. But when I got there after traveling 80 miles late night / early morning , the desk said I'm not getting my room and should go somewhere else such as the Radisson Hotel ( a hotel I didn’t want to book in first place due to old rooms and very not clean ..Though cheaper in price but I didn’t want to book it) I had to beg e'm to give me the room. around 3 in the morning I finally got my room …and what a disaster faulty dirty the tables and toilet was awful dirty all over but I had no time to complain or play I was tired and had a long day of work the other day …so that was my experience …HILTON Brand
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels