Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice hotel, good food, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Liked the new parking for motorcycles!!! Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Surprised how nice it is

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Traveling through the area we needed a hotel and found this easy off 81 hotel. Excellent Accommodations and the restaurant and breakfast area were great. We will stay here again. Great family facilities too. Pool, play area and great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Great location and very quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet well-located near restaurants but in a quiet location.
Location: Near Montage Mountain, on same road as Geisinger Medical complex.
Stayed here to visit with a friend, hotel was very clean, nice grounds, staff were lovely and helpful, near many sights and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york pa

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Happy with hotel. AC was not very powerful. Bed was great. Enough towels for us all! Pizza was good, breakfast was good but a little pricey. Nice staff, nice lobby, really nice outside patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Hotel was wonderful except that there was children running up and down the halls until 10:30 at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very nice facilities, however, be sure you are not on a floor with inconsiderate, partying people who slam their doors until 1:30 in the morning. Apparently a vacation destination hotel for groups. Hotel staff were helpful, but not successful in quieting the group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

King suite

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was 5 stars all the way, from staff to shuttle service to the casino. Free breakfast buffet, staff very attentive! Up on a hill, would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean ,friendly and we'll located

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Wanted a nice place to stay off the highway yet close to town activities without being right in town. This place nailed it.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Colchester

Close to home

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It is one of my favorite hotels when traveling thru the area!
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

Excellent customer service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience, friendly staff overall great service!