Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Clean, updated room. Spacious and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the full size pool. Good breakfast. We will definitely book this one again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island

Great value

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clean and quiet. Door has anti slam (not sure why others not doing this yet). When checked in - toilet was full - not sure why. Told desk and immediately given new room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clev

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: In room Furniture was uncomfortable
Hotel beds were not soft. Pillows were good. No compliment breakfast, even though others were receiving per front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to venue and interstate.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Business trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel over all, and great area out back with a fire pit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and easy

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel was simple and easy. It was very clean, staff was nice, checked in with no problems, room was clean, it was simple and easy the way it always should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

Great experience

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The vibe was great - we loved the rocking chair and large picture windows that you could enjoy your morning coffee by.
The hotel is beautiful, all areas very clean, staff was very good especially Charlie at the front desk. Would recommend this hotel and we will be going back on our next trip!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very nice hotel, good food, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Liked the new parking for motorcycles!!! Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Surprised how nice it is

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Traveling through the area we needed a hotel and found this easy off 81 hotel. Excellent Accommodations and the restaurant and breakfast area were great. We will stay here again. Great family facilities too. Pool, play area and great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Great location and very quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet well-located near restaurants but in a quiet location.
Location: Near Montage Mountain, on same road as Geisinger Medical complex.
Stayed here to visit with a friend, hotel was very clean, nice grounds, staff were lovely and helpful, near many sights and restaurants.