Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by NANCY from Rocky Mount, VA

Would come to this city just to visit the hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved this hotel. The only drawback was that I waited until morning to use the wi-fi and the server was completely full so I couldn't get on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating !! We value your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by carole from new jersey

great for the money

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
we were there for business; wanted a later checkout (at least 1pm), unfortunately they could not accommodate that request....hopefully, the next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating !! We value your feedback and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: location
Fitness room a bit cleaner. Guests can be a bit more quiet with children.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Basic room; clean but shabby

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel looked nice from the outside but our room was shabby. Bedding and linens were clean but of low quality. Furniture was old and stained and the carpet smelled bad. The free breakfast was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
We value your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating !! We value your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by jeff

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Host Inn All Suites for your lodging needs. We appreciate the 5 Star rating and hope to see you return. Have a great day. Anthony Ramirez - GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En route Home

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The free popcorn upon arrival and the comfortable bed.
We've stayed at this hotel traveling to and from Florida for 3 years. The rooms and the pool/spa areas are starting to show their wear. Since we travel with a dog, we found it extra convenient over the past years to have TGI Fridays next door deliver to the room. But now they don't. We'll probably look for a different hotel in the area next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez - GM, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Host Inn for your lodging needs. We appreciate your review and advising us of our areas of opportunity. We will continue to update our hotel in our rooms and pool/spa throughout the year so we hope to see you return. Thank you and have a great day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

A hidden gem, worth finding.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Large room, indoor pool, very nice breakfast.
Cons: Lights were a little strange.
Location: Horse racing and casino just down the road.
This is a lovely suite only motel overlooking the Wilkes-Barre valley. A patio off the breakfast room is a beautiful place to start your day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez - GM, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback and for choosing the Host Inn for your lodging needs. I'm glad to hear that you had the opportunity to enjoy our indoor pool and our breakfast at the start of your Morning. I do agree that the view overlooking the patio is priceless. Thank you again and have a great day. Anthony Ramirez - GM
4 out of 5
by simone from Trento

buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Camere ampie e pulite. Colazione Buona.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Ciao e grazie per il vostro feedback e per la scelta del Host Inn All Suites per le vostre vacanze . Avere un giorno geat e speriamo di rivederti. Anthony Ramirez - GM