Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Persons of Color Party

Posted Sep 12, 2016
A party was held by persons of color in the 3rd floor conference room until late evening. Extremely loud music and drinking was not dealt with by the hotel staff (BTW - persons of color too). When asked about it the reply was "I just don't know what time they will be done". Loud music made it impossible to sleep. I wonder if the same situation, but with white people would have led to a different outcome. I guess another example of persons of color sticking together no matter right or wrong... Hotel not bad, just bad guests...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very accommodating staff. Hot tub jets were broken :(. couch wasn't very confortable but overall was a good stay. Bed was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel Huge rooms.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stayed here for a conference, expecting a very typical hotel room. But, we actually got a 3 room suite, with a real kitchen, a bedroom, and a separate living room / dining room. The conference rooms were nice. Breakfast wasn't great, but no worse than other free hotel breakfast. There's a snow cone machine in the lobby! Limited restaurants that can be walked to (a TGI Fridays is pretty much it), but LOTS of stuff a short drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk hotel als tussenstop.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Aangekomen bij het hotel, werden wij vriendelijk ontvangen bij de receptie. De incheck verliep snel, daar alle papieren en sleutels (kaart) klaar lagen. Lekker zwembad met hot tube en een fitness ruimte. Goeie bedden en een prima badkamer. Ontbijt was goed, je eigen wafel maken was 1 van de mogelijkheden. Mooi uitzicht vanuit de ontbijtzaal. Kortom wij hadden geen spijt van deze boeking
Comment from Hotel Management
by Anthony Ramirez - GM, Hotel Management
Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback en blij dat je genoten hebt van uw verblijf in ons hotel. Een fijne dag verder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is great.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Mostly the bed. It was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Several restaurants nearby, plus a mall, outlet stores, several other places to visit.
This was our second visit to this hotel. The room was large, with a separate bedroom and living/dining area. The furniture was new and clean, the room was surprisingly comfortable, and the bed was outstanding. After a long day on the road, it was so comfortable. It was really hard to get out of it in the morning, it just felt to good. This hotel is a little out of our way, but the room was so nice I will make special accomodations just to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that after a long day, you had the opportunity to relax in our spacious room and comfortable beds. We hope to se you again and have a great day.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A friend and I needed a place to stay for a night and the hotel was perfect. The highway was right there so we were able to get everywhere we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. My only complaint is with the continental breakfast: there was only apples in the fruit basket (expected more of a choice like bananas, oranges, etc), and the selection of food is not the best for a diabetic like me. I couldn't really eat anything but the eggs. Overall, great place to stay but not very diabetic friendly with food choice.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Pittsboro

Sweet Surprise in a Suite!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one-night stopover on our way home to North Carolina. After camping for two weeks, staying in a suite was a "sweet surprise"! Our room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable.....and the price was also very reasonable. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family....
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating !! We value your feedback and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Lancaster, PA

Plenty of space for everything

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Actually just needed a few hours of shuteye before embarking on a 4 am trip to shoot a sunrise. The room was very spacious with a full kitchen, living room, work station and separate bedroom. While I didn't utilize most of the creature comforts I did appreciate the very comfortable king size bed, quality linens and pillows. I was impressed and would enjoy a return visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Anthony Ramirez, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating !! We value your feedback and hope to see you again.