Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Paint peeling off the wall in the bathroom. Faucet in bathtub is leaking. Rust stains in tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what the pictures on the web site show

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The lobby was pleasant and the lobby staff was fast and efficient. TGI Friday's was next to the lobby.
Cons: Most of what was mentioned in our experience box.
Location: Location was fine.
The room was dirty to say the least. The bathroom was horrible. Paint on the ceiling was coming down, all the tub seal was dirty. The water fixtures were coming loose. A lamp shade in the room was taped together, the carpet was dirty, the door into the room didn't seem to close properly. The free cont. breakfast wasn't nearly as good as other places we stayed at. They ran out of coffee, bread for toast, and pastries. we had to ask the attendant to refill them. In general we were very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Run down and a little creepy. Spend the $10 more and go to a nicer option if you can.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was fine for an overnight stay but I would not want to stay long. Bathtub was disgusting so we decided to forego showers. If they are going to leave the bathroom white they should clean it much better than they do!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs overalling

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff is pleasant. Nonsmoking rooms smell like smoke. Bath tub is older. Fridge in room needs a proper cleaning. A refurbishing is needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Extremely disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I booked this hotel sight unseen and just came from a two night stay at a four star hotel. The front desk people were extremely friendly and helpful and the cleaning people very pleasant. The lobby and conference rooms looked relatively clean and well kept but the hallways, stairwells and the room were filthy and poorly maintained. A little pressure washing, some paint, and occasional deep cleaning of the rooms would go a long way here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, MI

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We received quick and gracious service. Our vehicle parking was just outside our first floor room. Everything was clean, and there were four towels waiting for the four of us. Our family of four stayed in several other hotels this summer and this was the first to have a towel ready for each of us. The breakfast was complete and delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel close to food service and travel c

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was okay easy to find somewhere to eat,gas stations where close, and your interstates for travel right there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Old place dirty bathroom stained bath tub, fan didn't work, outside rooms, ants, ants, ants, ants, ants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

1 Star at Best

Posted Aug 15, 2016
When we booked this was a 3 star...it couldn't be farther from that. A broken bottle of vodka greeted us. The handrail was held together with duct tape. Dark, dingy rooms smelled of smoke or mildew, we had reserved three rooms. I ended up booking another hotel and losing my money for the night. The other two left after the first night. My sister, who stayed the first night, slept with the lights on for fear of bugs. This would be a great hotel for a scary movie.