Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was in a good location to the colleges

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was older and outdated. The stairwells were dirty. The room we stayed in had a beer bottle in the corner that was missed by housekeeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and clean

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. WiFi was o.k. but not exceptional in signal strength. Only complaints: The advertised restaurant is only a lounge with limited food service and oddly was closed on Sunday.
3 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ramada quality always have been a little over the average, except this one. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edward

Pick a different place

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Cold, dirty pool. Cold shower the next morning (supposedly the plumber was there to fix it). Everything is a little run down. THEN...they overcharged my card by $20 after reserving on Hotels.com for a different rate. Had to park on the other side of the restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
first night pool closed early so we couldn't use it. it was the only reason we stayed at a hotel
1 out of 5
by Mark

Not what I was expecting

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I am very disappointed with the room I rented. I booked a 2 room suite that said slept 5. When we went to bed, the pull out coach said it was broken. I called the front desk and they said it has been broken for months and they do not advertise it sleeps more than 2, although it said that on the booking, sleeps 2 adults and 3 children. They were no help or had no empathy where I was going to put people. Plus the lounge side of the room where the coaches were did not even have a TV???
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comforting, I felt like my visit was very appreciated very welcoming. I'll definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments! I am very glad you felt welcomed and appreciated. I will pass your comments on to my staff. I hope we will see you again!
4 out of 5
by Barbara

A good night's sleep.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I am quite satisfied with this hotel. My rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was average, and the hamburger was excellent. I will go again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I will let the cook know that you enjoyed your hamburger! See you again in the future.