Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - would not recommend.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This inn is not sanitary to stay. The room was, in fact, so terrible that my boyfriend and I didn't even stay in the room! We paid for it, went to our wedding party and checked out without even staying in the room. It was a total waste of money and time. $90.00 for a room that smelled like smoke and had stains everywhere. Not sanitary - total disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my business

Posted Aug 11, 2016
On two previous visits this year I complained to management about the cleanliness of the room this time there was no problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't as nice as we had hoped.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Wi-Fi in the rooms and earlier breakfast. We wanted to be out before 7 a.m.
Location: Have no idea. Got in and went to bed.
We found the hotel old and in need of some upgrading. The towels were rough to the skin and no Wi-Fi in the room. The bed was comfortable though. We also found no information in the room regarding breakfast, ice/snack machines etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Paul was great

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Paul's help.
Location: I did not stay so I can not give any ratings,
The front desk associate,Paul, was very helpful and kind. While on my way to the hotel I received a message that I had to return home immediately due to a family emergency. He told me he understood and I had to return right away and that I could not stay at all. He gave me directions to get on the highway that were right on and am thankful there are people who have concern for others. I hope I will not be billed for this! I did not stay so I cannot give any ratings,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I realize that the hotel was certainly a bargain for the area. I had hoped that bargain didn't mean filth. Utter filth everywhere. If it hadn't been past 1am, already almost falling asleep at the wheel, and the down pour outside I would have slept else where. I slept on top a blanket that I had with me. Couldn't bring myself to use the shower the next morning, just showered once I got to my destination. Not worth the cheap rates, my friends. Also, no free breakfast was available. Wifi does not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vieillot qui a besoin de rénovations

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Rénovations importantes
Première chambre, serrure ne fonctionne pas, avons du faire 2 voyages au lobby sans succès. On nous a transféré dans une autre chambre avec 2 lits au lieu d'un king. Propreté limite. Et on a découvert plus tard que la douche ne fonctionnait pas du tout. Pas de douche... Au check-out on nous a dit que l'on aurait du demander d'être changés de chambre. Encore. Bref, nous éviterons cet hôtel dans le futur...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold, Potholes, Unclean room

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed the night to attend a concert at Montage Mountain. There are lots of potholes in the back side of the building where I was staying. The room smelled like a combination of mold and an old person. There was a small hand towel on the floor near the bed, god knows what that was for. It wasn't picked up and the trash had not been changed for a new bag. When I woke up in the morning to check out my throat was itchy which leads me to believe this hotel has a mold problem or something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & friendly staff but dirty

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Great location & friendly staff but dirty. They need to vacuum rooms and clean fabric on chairs. Comfortable beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, close to many downtown restaurants

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You're getting exactly what you pay for with this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Stephani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels