Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

1 night

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Stop over on a business trip the room was ok nothing fancy the wifi work well the staff was friendly and always greeted you with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Very good hotel close to the I-81

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, accessible room, easy access to highway, computer desk and chair
Cons: nothing really
Location: Just an overnighter for me on my travels to and from Florida
I've stayed here 3 times now and have always been very satisfied. The room is very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good bargain

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Clean , nice, and close to highways , mall, and food places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehighton, PA

Nice hotel near casino and shopping

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Only needed a one night stay and this was perfect. Close to the casino, arena, racing, restaurants, mall and restaurants. Reasonable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great price!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I booked this hotel simply because of the lowest price in the area & to my surprise it was modern, comfortable & clean.. I recommend to anyone who is looking for a hotel in Wilkes Barre area..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
linens very good bathroom clean few papers under bed over all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
That was a very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable, I'll recommend to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, Pa

Nice

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I have stayed like 3 times here. I like Red Roofs every time. Their bathroom is usually small but I deal with it. It is the right price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose Pa

Decent place

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Had no problems with my stay at Red Roof. 75% of my stays are in Red Roofs. No major problems other than tiny bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Gret stay. Kind staff. Rooms were clean. Great price