Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

red roof inn

Posted Apr 27, 2017
on a scale of 1-10 i would have to give it a 6 beds were comfortable but not handicap friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying there again

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated.
Location: Not far from mall but the driveway is very steep ..
The walls were dirty and the paint peeling. Needs a renovation to refresh the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Clean & convenient

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to highway
Cons: Clean the corners in the bathroom.
I have stayed here 4 times now on route to and from Florida. Clean & close to highway I 81. Beds are comfortable and free pet stay a plus if travelling with one. I usually don't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, close to tons of food and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: price
Location: Small town but there is a really nice mall down the street.
Staff was very helpful in providing local driving directions and offered to help me print travel tickets. This is a small place and doesn't have a lot of extras like larger chains, but everyone was friendly and helpful. If you're looking for a clean, reasonably priced place to stay then this is for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We checked in to a dirty room we spoke with John at the front desk he completely went to check another room and comped one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good for the price but room was filthy dirty towel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Filthy room was very dirty and when we open our door we notice that there was dirty sheets and towels door was open and some one was in our room credit card stolen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilkes barre

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel is right of the highway, so be prepared to get no sleep because you can hear cars at all hours of the night. Also, the door to the room had an opening in it even when all the way "closed" so we could hear a lot of noise. Bed was very uncomfortable, and room wasn't that clean. Check in and out process was very simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garfield, NJ

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: tub was bit clogged
was very very nice great room..good location..very nice staff simply very please and i dnt look for other motels in WB
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Easy access to interstate

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet area.
The room we had was very small and had no amenities, such as a coffee maker or blow dryer but we were basically there to sleep and left early in the morning so it was fine.