Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
No coffee inside the room but everything else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing! I have stayed here many times.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The comforter was dirty, the bathroom suspect, and we had bugs by the door waking up!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lampe, MO

Happy Traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: Needs a Continental Breakfast.
Was a stop on our way to Maine. The Hotel Front Desk Clerk was pleasant and the room was good. Gave it a 3 star because it did not have a Continental Breakfast. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

nothing fancy

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: convenient location
Cons: I think these days, all room should have hair dryer/coffee pot
Location: We went to a ball game that night -- There is a casino very close to hotel, which we stopped at on the way out of time
hotel was pretty basic -- nothing fancy -- we were not in room much -- so it did serve our needs -- it was clean We were there on Friday night -had no coffee pot, hair dryer -- had to upgrade to get this. Sink would not drain very well -- but they did adjust room rate because of that -- front desk people were nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very nice and was clean would stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the location was great for what we needed
Cons: nothing
Location: was great when to race and casino location was geart
everyone was great nice room good price great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Overall not bad for quick stay. Floor in bathroom not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wifi didn't work in the room but was compensated for that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Terrible Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2016
My room had not been cleaned beds had not been changed at 8pm.Then the next room they gave me the key card didn't work!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western North Carolina

Good hotel for a one night stay, updated rooms.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms and location.
Cons: Could have been a little cleaner.
Location: We just stayed overnight on a very long trip.
This hotel worked for our overnight stay, being very close to the interstate we did hear some noise from trucks during the night. The room had been updated, but it could have been a little cleaner. The sheets had some stains on them (hope they were cleaned) and the rugs were in need vacuuming. We were right next to the stairway on the third floor, at 1:40 AM someone knocked on our door, when I looked out the peep hole, no one was there. Not the hotels fault, but it did wake us all up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, lots of kids drinking though.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good hotel but I don't understand why checking in takes so long if I have already paid for the room and am a frequent customer to this chain.