Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Heerlijke plek in de woestijn

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Heel gastvrij ontvangen, eigenaresse spreekt Nederlands. In je huisje heb je alle gemakken. Jacuzzi en ontbijt zijn super!
Cons: Het is prima zo!
Location: Bij Dimona kun je bij Camelland een supermooie kamelentocht van een uur maken, elke dag om 9, 10, 16, 17, 18 u, zonder reservering vooraf, NIS 75 pp.
We zijn voor de tweede keer hier geweest en het is ons opnieuw uitstekend bevallen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Bungalow molto confortevoli

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Bellissima location Ottima colazione Silenzio Panorama incredibile
5 out of 5
by C Zachary from New York

Outstanding Romantic Desert Air Conditioned Cabin

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was an outstanding place to stay. You get your own air conditioned private cabin in the middle of the Negev desert. It is spacious and clean, and they bring a tasty, substantial Israeli breakfast right to your front door. There is a jacuzzi, but it isn't necessarily hot (it depends on whoever set it most recently). If you want to use it, I recommend asking the owners for instructions on how to change the temperature so you can get it to the temperature you want. Also, there are flashlights in the rooms so you can walk around at night (ask them to show you where they are). It is very romantic at night - it is remote and you can see an incredible number of stars. Also, you can do a wine tasting at the check in area. The people are really nice as well. Overall, outstanding place to stay, especially given the price.
5 out of 5
by Rick from Chicago

A great place in the Negev

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights with our two children, and used this as a launching port for our Negev exploration. Our cabin was spacious, clean and comfortable, and the amenities on our porch were great. The host was friendly and helpful. Breakfast came with the room and it was delivered to our cabin -- it was an amazing spread. We would highly recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Boker Valley Vineyards Farm offers a lovely, friendly and relaxing experience. The family cabin was ample and very clean and the breakfast, served on the patio, was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A special secluded cabin in the desert. Perfect for time out. Be aware not many places to eat nearby so plan ahead.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Wilmette

Very pleasant getaway in the desert

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Three of us (wife and son) stayed in a cabin overnight - the host was friendly and helpful and brought breakfast in the morning at the time we requested. We bought a few groceries and cooked a steak on the barbecue grill and ate dinner with a bottle of the local wine under the stars. After our son was in bed we enjoyed a moonlight soak in the jacuzzi. The remoteness and quiet were just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by Inga from Danmark

Overnatning i ørkenen

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt
5 out of 5
by Mary from Edinburgh

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
loved it - very relaxing and great hot tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely location, very relaxing

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
A very relaxing place to spend a few days away from it all. Very comfortable cabins and excellent breakfasts that can be had outside. Beware opening doors at night with the lights on though as there are a few insects that like to invade! Internet access can be a problem too as it's only available at reception and even then it can be be quite intermittent. Also, don't bother using the Hotels.com map - it indicates that the farm is right next to the Ha-Ro'a Campsite when it's actually about 4km away! Definitely recommended!