Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing little hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Loved this place. Once of the best beds I’ve ever slept in. Would return for sure.
5 out of 5
by Riana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Waterfront area of Sea Point

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Got a great price on a room, but offered no view as it was on first floor. The shower did not drain adequately and in a very short while bathroom floor soaked. When I checked in had a difficult time getting a Wi Fi network. The morning I left the Wi Fi went down in the entire building as did a lot of the electrical power. Myself and another guest had to leave out a rear service vehicle gate as electrical power to entry gate was down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, nice people, great location, very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel Close to Beach

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The Atlantic Affair is a great little hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is security staff at night. The hotel is beautiful and close to restaurants and the beach. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by Hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

9 day stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was in a good location, staff were friendly and hotel rooms were clean and spacious. However the wifi was not always working, the hotel staff were available till 8pm and then we would be left with a security guard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Ideal for a few nights

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Location is ideal, cool neighbourhood and well located to visit out to all areas. Would certainly go back.
Simple check in, really friendly staff. Stopped off for a couple of beers and as a first-timer to Capetown got all the local information from them.