Ratings based on 1,233 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Just What We Needed

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Pros: Price and location near the airport and Skyline. There is a Denny's right next door and they have a 24 hour shuttle service.
Cons: More electric plugs on the bedroom side of the room.
Good price, the shuttle operated even at 3 am, close to the airport, right next to Denny's and close to Skylink. The room was okay, ,bed comfortable and the shower great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Don’t stay here you can hear everything when it rains here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

The airport shuttle service was very efficient.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: The airport shuttle service was very efficient. The staff of the clerk and shuttle driver were very courteous.
Cons: My bed and bedding was clean, but I would definitely recommend a better quality pillow for a better night sleep.
Location: The location to the airport is just minutes away and I used this to catch the inline rail to downtown Seattle where I had to do my business.
The airport shuttle service was very efficient. Although at the airport using the curbside phone courteous phone to call for the shuttle was a little confusing as there were 3 seatac hotels listed and didn't have address by the name. The drivers were very good to make sure that I was getting on the right van. The hotel staff was very friendly, efficient, and courteous. I shower was clean and the water was hot and enjoyable. The pillows were a little flat but when you put the two together they were ok. If you are looking for cheaper hotel, I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gets the job done

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Cheap hotel within walking distance of the hotel and light rail to downtown. Don’t expect more than what you’re paying for. This hotel will get the job done though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Airport hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2018
This hotel is located very close to the airport. If you would like to stay for a moment, I recommend this hotel. Even though the quality is not so good, it's very reasonable price, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet but bad beds

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The staff was great. Was quieter than I thought It would be. The beds were very uncomfortable. Just the shuttle to the airport was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SeaTac inn

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Office staff was very nice and friendly. The rooms are a bit run down but comfortable. For being right by the airport noise wasn't bad at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Doing the best with what they have.

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: Close to airport. Good parking rate for stay and fly.
Cons: Building needs to be renovated. Some electrical work was done as cheaply as possible and only detract from the already sketchy first impression.
Location: Across from airport. Denny's next door.
This is an old and run down hotel. Staff was friendly and obviously doing the best they can with what they have. The room was a clean as run down flooring, furniture, and wall will allow. The bedding was clean and fresh but the bed itself was worn out. Very inexpensive and if just need a place to grab a few hours of sleep it is adequate. In desperate need of renovations that make it more visually attractive to get repeat business but you could tell the staff were doing their best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Okay

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Good deal for being right next to the airport. It’s surprisingly quiet. Uncomfortable pillows but it was a clean room. No shampoo or soap or anything and there’s a $5 cash deposit for your key when you check in that we did not know about so lucky we had some cash!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for the money!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Good people here and for an older hotel it's not that bad at all. Nothing bad to say about this place at all. It ain't the Ritz but it's good enough for me!!🤗