Ratings based on 2,627 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Rooms need to be updated. Beds are worn out and too soft.
Location: Really don't know was traveling.
Staff was nice and helpful. The rooms are dated and the beds are old. It is OK for a night, but one would not want to stay for more. The breakfast is nice and staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Cal, thank you for staying with us and reviewing your experience. We are happy to read that you liked our courteous associates, convenient location and breakfast offerings. However, we are sorry for not meeting your expectations with our rooms. We will share your review with our management team to see where we can make improvements. Please come back and see us again. Paresh Patel, Property Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Loved the size and the lay out of the room. Very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn. We are thrilled to read you thoroughly enjoyed your time here and were impressed with the comfort of your spacious room. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your return visit soon. Paresh Patel, Property Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean. Good price. It's beside highway. A little noisy in day time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review about your stay at the Best Western Ingram Park Inn. We appreciate how much you loved our spotless property and the great value we offer. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again soon. Paresh Patel, Property Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Nice, clean hotel near Lackland AFB

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room was neat and clean, house keeping always cleaned up when I was out for the day. I was satisfied with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Property Manager, Hotel Management
Travis, thank you for choosing the Best Western Ingram Park Inn and for your wonderful feedback! It is our goal to impress our guests with the excellent service and comfortable rooms, and I am glad we did this while you were here. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next trip to San Antonio. Paresh Patel, Property Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ripoff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We paid over $100/night and the service was what you get at a $40/night motel. The beds are very uncomfortable. Thy did not make the beds and took away the used linens without replacing them! We had to walk to reception to get the new linens. The hotel manager asked us to checkout if we are not happy with the service when we complained about the bad service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Terrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was the worst experience. The staff don't care about your complaint. They don't respond to your needs. I will not put myself in such a nightmare again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Modest budget hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
It's about what I would expect for the money. Room keys frequently needed to be reprogrammed. Clothes washer didn't work. The staff was friendly. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Very good quality stay for the price!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I was amazed at how great an experience it was to have stayed at this Best Western for the price I paid. Everything was neat and clean, the breakfast was great, and Jazmin (at the front desk) was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Close to Sea World San Antonio

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We stayed here while going to Sea World and Aquatica. For the most part we were pleased with our stay and had no problems. My one issue was there was a dead roach in the room when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver spring, MD

Excellent hotel, wonderful staff and rooms

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel deserves 10 stars. The room, the entire hotel facilities, the staff and the entire experience was amazing. And this is after also spending 3 days at the Sheraton and holiday in as well. This hotel was a wholy better package and it included free breakfast, which was buffet style, hot and plentiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by raj, Hotel Management
thank you for positive feedback.